Thursday, June 30, 2005

thanks to our marshals

We like give thanks to our marshals and convention volunteers
for helping us making the event organized.

thanks for contributing for Toycon PH

thanks to:

1) Patrick Henry de Dios
2) Patrick Ryan de Dios
3) Aaron Chua
4) Bernalyn Cuevas
5) Raisa de Guzman
6) Josele May Ong
7) Cheska De Leon
8) BJ Malapitan
9) Gni Zamora
10) JC Sampedro
11) Jay-ar Robis
12) Gilbert Perez
13) Ron Ace Perez
14) Bryan Garcia
15) Allen de Guzman
16) Zaerone Guzman
17) JC Bautista
18) Louanne Alvir
19) Danison Jay Antazo
20) Micheal Angelo Maglaque


Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.